Fressi Seinäjoki - Henkilökunta |

Fressi Seinäjoki – Henkilökunta


 

Antti Panu

Keskusvastaava ja myyntivastaava044 535 0604 antti.panu@fressi.fi

Kaija Hautala

Asiakaspalveluvastaava044-7143928kaija.hautala@fressi.fi

Mikko Panu

Hallintovastaava ja asiakasneuvoja044-7143929mikko.panu@fressi.fi

Terhi Jussinmäki

Ryhmäliikuntavastaava050 577 3602terhi.jussinmaki@fressi.fi

Tommi Kärkkäinen

Fressi Trainer-vastaava050-4078600tommi.karkkainen@fressi.fi

Elina Väänänen

Fressi Trainerelina.vaananen@fressi.fi

Heidi Savioja

Fressi Trainerheidi.savioja@fressi.fi

Joonas Tanninen

Fressi Trainer045 263 4471joonas.tanninen@fressi.fi

Marika Parvi

Fressi Trainer040-756 2469marika.parvi@fressi.fi

Jani Mäki-Petäjä

Fressi Trainer050-5908265jani.maki-petaja@fressi.fi

Jouni Hautalahti

Fressi Trainerjouni.hautalahti@fressi.fi

Tuulia Tuominen

Vastaanottotuulia.tuominen@fressi.fi

Sirkka Isopahkala

Vastaanottosirkka.isopahkala@fressi.fi

Ella Rautio

Vastaanottoella.rautio@fressi.fi

Juuli Jaskari

Asiakasneuvojajuuli.jaskari@fressi.fi

Anna Vierula

Lasten Fressi- vastaavaanna.vierula@fressi.fi

Senni-Liisa Hongisto

Siistijä