Fressi Mikkeli - Henkilökunta |

Fressi Mikkeli – Henkilökunta


 

Heidi Hakkarainen

Keskusvastaava050 4399 253heidi.hakkarainen@fressi.fi

Sari Väisänen

Asiakaspalveluvastaavasari.vaisanen@fressi.fi

Annastiina Multanen

Ryhmäliikuntavastaava050 369 7957annastiina.multanen@fressi.fi

Jesse Numminen

Fressi Trainer-vastaava050 3310412jesse.numminen@fressi.fi

Pasi Salonen

Fressi Trainer050 338 2578pasi.salonen@fressi.fi

Minna Haapaniemi

Fressi Trainerminna.haapaniemi@fressi.fi

Anni Laitinen

Fressi Traineranni.laitinen@fressi.fi

Tea Sikanen

Asiakasneuvoja050 5666 640tea.sikanen@fressi.fi

Emma Leinonen

Asiakasneuvoja050 3067141emma.leinonen@fressi.fi

Sirpa Ravio

Siistijä